APPEARANCES

Friday 18th – Sunday 20th October

Jimmy Buckley – Craic on the Costa, Principe Sol Hotel, Costa Del Sol, Malaga

 

Sunday 20th October

Hosting Fashion Show in

Gasp Boutique Armagh

Starts 2pm

Friday 25th October

Abbey Hotel Donegal

 with Paul Kelly Band

Fund raising dance for Cancer Research

Wednesday 30th October

Harveys Point Donegal,

Summer Cabaret Show

BOOK TICKETS

Friday 15th November

BBC radio – Hugo Duncan show

In aid in Children in Need appeal

1.30pm

Friday 15th November

Lisdoonan Community Centre, nr Carrickmacross, Co Monaghan

Thursday 21st November

Portico Concert Hall

Portaferry with Stephan Smyth & Bill Conlon

BOOK TICKETS

Saturday 7th December

Seagrave House,

 Dunany, Castlebellingham, Co Louth


+353 86 409 5024

Saturday 28th December

Braid Theatre, Ballymena, with Bill Conlon, Owen Mac, Boxcar Brian, Yodelling Johnny Quinn,        Jordan Mogey & Sean Wallace

Sean Wallace production

BOOK TICKETS

2020

Saturday 4th January

String of Diamonds Show

Millennium Theatre, Derry

Tel: 028 7126 4455

 

BOOK TICKETS

Friday 24th January

String of Diamonds Festival, Carrickdale Hotel, Dundalk, with Louise Morrissey, Hugo Duncan, Boxcar Brian & Country Harmony

Admission tickets only

BOOK HERE

 

For accommodation & Meal packages + admission

BOOK HERE

Tel: 00353 42 9380900

Saturday 25th January

String of Diamonds Festival, Carrickdale Hotel, Dundalk with Olivia Douglas, Kerry Fearon, Hugo Duncan & Country Harmony

Admission tickets only

BOOK HERE

 

For accommodation & Meal packages + admission

BOOK HERE

Tel: 00353 42 9380900

Sunday 26th January

String of Diamonds Festival, Carrickdale Hotel, Dundalk, with John Murphy Bandshow re-creation and Special guests.

Sean Wallace compere

Admission tickets only

BOOK HERE

 

For accommodation & Meal packages + admission

BOOK HERE

Tel: 00353 42 9380900

Tuesday 18th February

The Local, 10 Grattan Square,

Dungarvan

Tel: +353 58 41854

Friday 28th February

Abbey Hotel, Donegal

Tel: 086 2214093

Friday 29th

May

Temple Golf Club,

 60 Church Rd, Lisburn BT27 6UP

Tel: 028 9263 9213

 

BOOK TICKETS

Thursday 1st – Thursday 8th  October –

Patrick Feeney – Fun in the Sun

4* Superior Dom Vilamoura Hotel, Portugal

BOOK TICKETS

Monday 12th – Monday 19th October

Jimmy Buckley Holiday in the Sun

 

Sunday 18th – Sunday 25th October

Joanie Madden Folk & Irish Cruise ex Barcelona, Spain

BOOK TICKETS