APPEARANCES

Wednesday 5th September

Charleville Park Hotel,

 Charleville, Co Cork

 

 

http://www.charlevilleparkhotel.com

Tuesday 11th September

Irish Post Awards Show,

Millennium Forum Theatre, Derry

Thursday 20th September

 

Galmont Hotel,

Galway City

Launch of John Stiffe latest CD

Friday 21st September

Carrickfergus venue

with Hugo Duncan

Saturday 22nd September

Big Tom Tribute Concert

Iontas Theatre Castleblaney

Sunday 23rd September

Unveiling statue in Castleblayney to honour Big Tom

Wednesday 26th September

The Radio Kerry All Irish Concert is back this September in the Gleanegale Ballroom with an amazing lineup including:

Susan McCann, Sean Keane, Johnny Carroll, Pat McKenna, Annmarie O’Riordan, John Hogan, Michael O’Brien and Denis Allen.

Gleneagle Ballroom, Killarney

Doors open at 7pm, show begins at 8pm

 

Friday 5th October

Carnlough Community Centre, Co. Antrim

Thursday 11th October

Lodge Hotel, Coleraine, Co. Derry

Saturday 20th October

Larne Pigeon Club, Larne, Co Antrim

Friday 26th October

Canal Court Hotel, Newry

  Lourdes Fund Raising night

Sunday 28th October

Afternoon Fashion Show in conjunction with Gasp Boutique, Armagh

2019

May 12th to May 19th

Joanie Madden ‘Folk n Irish’ Cruise

New York to Bermuda