Wednesday 4th September

Harveys Point Donegal,

Summer Cabaret Show

BOOK TICKETS

Wednesday 11th September

Harveys Point Donegal,

Summer Cabaret Show

BOOK TICKETS

Thursday 12th September

Night with the Country Star at Hotel Keaden, Kildare

with Brendan Shine, Susan McCann, Declan Nerney, Patrick Feeney, Louise Morrissey, Owen Mac & Stuart Moyles

Tel: 045 431666

Saturday 14th September

Mclarnons Ramble Inn, Antrim,

with Country Harmony

Tel: 028 9442 8888

Wednesday 18th September

Harveys Point Donegal,

Summer Cabaret Show

BOOK TICKETS

Friday 20th September

String of Diamonds Show

The Iontas Theatre, Castleblayney

Tel: +353 42 9753400

 

BOOK TICKETS

Saturday 21st – Sat 28th September

Declan Nerney Hooley in the Sun

Tel: +353 46 9431322

BOOK TICKETS

Thursday 3rd October

Concert

Woodlands Hotel, Adare, Co Limerick

with Michael Collins, Red Hurley, Dickie Rock, Susan McCann, Kathy Durkin, Shaun O’Dowd & Owen Mac

Tel: +353 61 605100

Saturday 5th October

Saval Sports & Leisure Centre

Lourdes Fund raising night,

with Kevin Kearney, Mave Farrell, Saval Ceili Dancers Paige McDonald, Gavin Gribben

Te: 07881818433

Sunday 6th October – Friday 11th October

Patrick Feeney – Fun in the Sun

4* Superior Dom Vilamoura Hotel, Portugal

BOOK TICKETS

Saturday 12th October

String of Diamonds Show

Coleman Irish Music Centre, Gurteen, Co. Sligo

Tel: +353 71 9182599

 

BOOK TICKETS

Friday 25th October

Abbey Hotel Donegal

Wednesday 30th October

Harveys Point Donegal,

Summer Cabaret Show

BOOK TICKETS

Friday 15th November

Lisdoonan Community Centre, nr Carrickmacross, Co Monaghan

Thursday 21st November

Portico Concert Hall

Portaferry with Stephan Smyth

Saturday 30th November

Pigeon Club, Larne

with Country Harmony

Saturday 7th December

Seagrave House,

 Dunany, Castlebellingham, Co Louth


+353 86 409 5024

Saturday 28th December

Braid Theatre, Ballymena

Sean Wallace production

Saturday 4th January

String of Diamonds Show

Millennium Theatre, Derry

Tel: 028 7126 4455

 

BOOK TICKETS

2020

Friday 24th January

String of Diamonds Festival, Carrickdale Hotel, Dundalk

Not on sale yet

Saturday 25th January

String of Diamonds Festival, Carrickdale Hotel, Dundalk

Not on sale yet

Sunday 26th January

String of Diamonds Festival, Carrickdale Hotel, Dundalk

Not on sale yet

Tuesday 18th February

The Local, 10 Grattan Square,

Dungarvan

Tel: +353 58 41854

Sunday 18th – Sunday 25th October

Joanie Madden Folk & Irish Cruise ex Barcelona

BOOK TICKETS