Ireland's First Lady of Country Music - OUT OF STOCK

Sale price Price £10.00 Regular price Unit price  per 

Tax included.
Double Album
Only available on CD

40 great songs, including a tribute to Buck Owens, recorded live at the Cork Opera House, plus some rare tracks, never released before on any format.

Release Date: 9th June 2010


CD 1

1 Never Ending Love Affair
2 There Goes My Everything
3 Bunch of Thyme
4 He Never Will Be Mine
5 Fooled the Heart Out Of Me
6 Isle of Innishfree
7 Daddy’s Hands
8 Once a Day
9 Angels Roses and Rain
10 Boy in Your Arms
11 Eileen McManus
12 Fantasize My Freedom
13 Rose of My Heart
14 Noreen Bawn
15 Help Me Make It thru the Night
16 My Favourite Things (with the Billie Barrie Kids)
17 I’ll take You Home Again Kathleen
18 Let the Rest of the World Go By
19 I Can't Remember
20 Softly Softly

CD 2
Tribute to Buck Owens
(recorded live at the Cork Opera House)

1 Buckaroo (Instrumental)
2 I’ll Love you for Ever and Ever
3 Act Naturally
4 Foolin’ Around
5 Love’s Gonna Live Here
6 I’m gonna Roll out the Red Carpet
7 Play Second Fiddle
8 Lay it on the Line
9 Crying Time
10 We Split the Blanket down the middle
11 Above and Beyond
12 Never was a Fool
13 Excuse Me (I think I’ve got a heartache)
14 Together again
15 She don’t deserve you anymore
16 I’ve got a Tiger by the tail
17 It takes people like you
18 Buck’s Polka (Instrumental)
19 Darlin’ – BONUS TRACK
20 Let’s go to Vegas – BONUS TRACK