My Story - 40th Anniversary Edition - OUT OF STOCK

Sale price Price £10.00 Regular price Unit price  per 

Tax included.


Available only on DVD  

In words, pictures and 40 great songs


1 Blue Jean Country Queen
2 My Forkhill Home
3 String of Diamonds 2 Medley:
- Everybody's Somebody's
- Tears on my Pillow
- Lipstick on your Collar
- Who's Sorry Now
- Que Sera Sera

4 Big Tom is Still the King
5 All Day Sucker
6 Flashback
7 Single Girl
8 Broken Lady
9 Down to my Last Broken Heart
10 While I was making Love to you
11 I Wouldn't Change You If I Could
12 Darlin'
13 Rose of my Heart (Duet with Daniel O'Donnell)
14 I've Got the Sun in the Morning
15 Do-Re-Mi
16 Irish Reel Selection (Inst - Dennis):
- Cooley's Reel
- High Reel

17 A Mother's Love is a Blessing
18 String of Diamonds 1- Medley:
- What I've Got in Mind
- Stand My Your Man
- The Wild Side of Life
- Send Me the Pillow that
     you Dream on
- Rose Garden

19 Story book Children (Duet with Sean Wilson)
20 Your Never too Old to Love
21 String of Diamonds -
Irish Medley:
- Forty Shades of Green
- Galway Bay
- Banks of my Own Lovely
- Fields of Athenry
- Mountains of Mourne
- Isle of Innisfree
- When Irish Eyes are
- Rare Ould Times
- Green Glens of Antrim
- Rose of Tralee
- Forty Shades of Green

22   The Old Man on the Porch - HIT SINGLE
23 A little bit of Luck
24 Rumour Has It - HIT SINGLE
25 Coat of many Colours
26 When the Sun Says Goodbye to the Mountains